top of page
  • ethanrobertmiller1

Exploring the holy texts the scriptures

Updated: Sep 12, 2019


this Topic i want to Discuss is the Scriptures from a perspective and with God's Perspective

John 5:39 States qoute.

Search the scriptures; for in them ye think ye have eternal life: and they are they which testify of me. the scriptures contain the meaning of Jesus Christ and all the Ordinaces are symbolic to Jesus Christ if we dont read the Scriptures how well we understand the meaning of it ? i learned to love the Scriptures and the principles and truths of the Gospel i say thank you to Tati Stowers for helping me to understand the scriptures the scriptures contain if we take time to study word for word to understand it takes Focus and Patient and lots of hard work to study the Principles and Truths of it


i want to Bear my testimony to the world that i know that my redeemer lives and that Jesus is the Christ the son of the LIving god i bear my firm witness of those Truths ' i know the book of Mormon to be True and i know there is a living prophet on the earth today and i say this in the name of Jesus Christ amen...


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My testimony

Retaining so much faith I have in the Lord Jesus Christ, I have been blessed in all my days he is my Lord and my God I know the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints is the true church restored

Blessing of Hard Work to Overcome Things in my Life

Ethan Miller Brother Olsen ENG 301-01 Aug 4, 2021 How I Overcame my Reading and Writing Problem I had a hard time reading certain things growing up made something difficult for me to realize a hard ti

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page