top of page
  • ethanrobertmiller1

My testimony

Retaining so much faith I have in the Lord Jesus Christ, I have been blessed in all my days he is my Lord and my God I know the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints is the true church restored upon the earth again, and I know he has called Prophets and Apostles to help and encourage us to keep the commandment's and the laws/ordinances of the Lord to come back to the presence of the father and partake of Eternal life. Exaltation, to become like our Father in heaven. I bear my solemn testimony that I know the savior, lives I had the privilege of seeing him, face to face in a vision/dream from a few years ago it was a sacred moment for me, I still hold that to my heart the testimony of Christ which is in me, I know that he is the same yesterday today and forever. I pray for those to receive the testimony of Christ to know that he is loving kind and asks to heed to words of his servants the prophets and apostles and I pray for those not to get offended by the truth I know the truth is hard, but the Lord's laws are eternal and do not change like president nelson had said the servants of the lord are not allowed to change his principles and doctrines of the gospel. Likewise, I know the Lord lives, and he loves us, but we must repent every day and keep his commandments, laws, and Ordainces/Covenants we made with the Lord I bear my solemn testimony along with the others as the Lord liveth "For I the Lord cannot look upon sin with the least degree of allowance;" (D&C 1:31). Furthermore, I want to encourage those to seek the words of the Living prophets in our days and the days of old to know what the path holds we must always stay on the covenant path and help others to do so those on the way who take the truth to be hard but in time the Lord will help them with his loving guidance in the last days. We have to help them as well to know the Lord's truths in the scriptures. And I bear my testimony to you in the name of Jesus Christ Amen...


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blessing of Hard Work to Overcome Things in my Life

Ethan Miller Brother Olsen ENG 301-01 Aug 4, 2021 How I Overcame my Reading and Writing Problem I had a hard time reading certain things growing up made something difficult for me to realize a hard ti

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page